YUQI Album- 1st Mini Album YUQ1 (Star & Rabbit Ver.)

Versions: Rabbit Ver.


Each album includes:

1 CD

1 Booklet (32 pages)

1 Lyric Book (20 pages)

1 ID Photo (random out of 3 types)

1 Bookmark (random out of 2 types)

1 Standing Doll (random out of 4 types)

2 Photo Cards (random out of 6 types)

1 Mini Poster (random out of 3 types)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed